Minimalist Memory Keeping in 2015 with Project Life

How I Sustain

This year I’m using Project Life for memory keeping. I would say I’m doing so because of my “opportunity to be on the 2015 Creative Team,” but honestly – I’m on the CT because I just love their products. In a mildly obsessive way. Mildly. So here’s a post on what I’m using and some sneak peaks on the color, theme, and card packs to give you an idea of keeping it totally minimalist – with a twist.

Last year I kept our family documentation SIMPLE. One kit, one binder, one style of layout, no add-ons. It was easy and it was exactly what I needed to get through the year with memories in one place.

And I’m still working on it.

But that’s only because I’m working through digital projects for the Creative Team. And playing around with a lot of new products. I assure you:…

View original post 971 more words

Leave a Reply

